Director and Staff

KCCTO-KITS Infant-Toddler Specialist Network


West Region Staff

Counties Served:

Cheyenne, Clark, Decatur, Edwards, Ellis, Finney, Ford, Gove, Graham, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearny, Lane, Logan, Meade, Morton, Ness, Norton, Pawnee, Phillips, Rawlins, Rooks, Rush, Scott, Seward, Sheridan, Sherman, Stanton, Stevens, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, Wichita

North Central Region Staff

Counties Served:

Barton, Chase, Clay, Cloud, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Geary, Jackson, Jewell, Lincoln, Lyon, Marion, Marshall, McPherson, Mitchell, Morris, Nemaha, Osage, Osborne, Ottawa, Pottawatomie, Reno, Republic

South East Region Staff

Counties Served

Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Elk, Greenwood, Labette, Linn, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, Woodson

South Central Region Staff

Counties Served:

Barber, Butler, Cowley, Comanche, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, Kiowa, Pratt, Sedgwick, Sumneric, Rice, Riley, Russell, Saline, Shawnee, Smith, Stafford, Wabaunsee, Washington

North East Region Staff

Counties Served:

Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, Douglas, Franklin, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth, Miami, Wyandotte

We are here to support you!

The KCCTO-KITS Infant-Toddler Specialist Network is a program of the Kansas Child Care Training Opportunities, Inc. and the University of Kansas Life Span Institute at Parsons and is supported through a grant from the Kansas Department for Children and Families’ Child Care and Early Education Services. However, information or opinions expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the position or policy of the agency and no official endorsement should be inferred. (12/16/16)